Website Manager

2018 Board of Directors

President - Bret Heyer
VP of Administration/Player Relations - Doug Sanders
VP of Operations - Steve Mills
Player Agent & Treasurer - Jackie Bunn
Secretary - Annie Duncan
Coach Coordinator - Brian Hall
Umpire Coordinator - Brock Mitchell
Safety Officer - Jonathan Clark
Parent Liaison - Liz Chambers
Fundraising - Kim Saunders
Equipment Manager - Brian Hall and Stuart Huckstep
Field Directors - Stuart Huckstep and Tommy Mills
County Liaison - Chris Peebles
Challenger Director - Bonnie Jordan
Member at Large - Dave Robertson

Copyright © 2018 Ashland Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods